Author Archive: ffxvgil

Final Fantasy XIV Weapons Guide: From Relic to Zodiac Zeta

Final Fantasy XIV has a weapon progression system that enables players to obtain a weapon at level 50 and upgrade it by completing quests, dungeons, raids, and other activities. There are three weapon upgrade tiers: relic, zodiac, and anima. Each tier has multiple stages. Players receive different weapons depending on their job. Paladins, for example, receive both a sword and…
Read more

Tips for Madden NFL 17 Newcomers

Last time we focus on the main aspects of the game, such as the roster, the passes and interceptions. Keep in mind what you trained the last time and apply the following tips. Let´s start! Sliding is a very useful movement The sliding option is very neglected and overlooked because it is difficult to control and is not shown on…
Read more