FFXV is one series of final fantasy games, which is the fifteen games of this series the is a great site to get the info for your playing. Final fantasy XV is an open world action role-playing video game developed and published by Square Enix for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One home consoles. More information about FFXV will be shown in the following.

Main Characters                          

Noctis Lucis Caelum    Ignis Scientia    Gladiolus Amicitia    Prompto Argentum    Regis Lucis Caelum CXIII    Idola Aldercapt    Cor Leonis    Cidney    Etro    Lunafreya Nox Fleuret


Final Fantasy


Xbox one     PS4

Released Time

November 29, 2016